Etsy – From Image to Postcard

BC has been home for me for the last 14 years. For a very long time, I struggled to figure out my cultural identity. Moving to a new country as a teen turned out to be quite challenging.

As I explored many parts of the city and started to make more friends, it has been a lot easier for me to start calling it home. And I am sure that many others would agree with me to say that this is a beautiful place! Where else can you choose to go skiing or snowboarding or to the beach to hang out in the sand on the same day?

I am super stoked to share some of my favourite parts of Vancouver on postcards which you can purchase on my Etsy Store. I don’t know about you, but I love receiving mail, especially when it’s hand written and not a bill!!!

Happy writing!

2016-08-23_00012016-08-23_00022016-08-23_00032016-08-23_00042016-08-23_00052016-08-23_0006

Shot with Canon 5D mkiii & 24-70 f2.8

Leave a Reply

